Prime Time is Growing!

Prime Time Early Learning Centers are always eager to meet, hire and place strong early childhood professionals in our centers. From entry level part-time classroom floaters to experienced center directors, Prime Time Early Learning employs bright, creative individuals at various stages in their careers. If you are interested in joining one of our professional teams, please contact the center closest to your desired location or our Childcare Management Office in Paramus to find out more about open positions.

Middletown, NY: Director Eva Ramos at eramos@primetimeschools.com
Farmingdale, NY: Director Michelle Friedman at mfriedman@primetimeschools.com
Paramus, NJ: Director Valerie Kolibas at valerie@primetimeschools.com
Edgewater, NJ: Director Yasmin Guevara at yguevara@primetimeschools.com
Hoboken, NJ: Director Marcelle Abrams at marcelle@primetimeschools.com
East Rutherford, NJ: Director Karl Frihart at karl@primetimeschools.com